The Consistory Committee is the executive body of the Church. The Consistory at Union U.C.C. is composed of the Pastors and 21 members of the church elected by the congregation. This group takes care of and oversees all aspects of church life.  Other committees report to Consistory sharing their work and efforts. Members come from various levels of leadership and church experience and are expected to be involved in other aspects of the church’s work as well. This committee meets on the third Monday of each month at 7pm.  One must be an official member of the church for one year to serve in this group.

Consistory Officers

Brad Hackett, President
Aften Hamm, Vice President
Dede Bilger, Secretary
Rick Klingensmith, Treasurer

Class of 2018
Ardith Kuhns, Carol James, Eric Minnich, Phil Wehr, Cheryl Yencho, Deb Sanek, Frank Sorg

Class of 2019
Brad Hackett, Marilyn Hill, Susan Neal, Susan Smith, Roy Middaugh, Leslie Thompson-Strack, Deb Wenner

Class of 2020
Edie Fella, Dede Bilger, Aften Hamm, Suzanne Schneider, Jeff Herbine, Jim Ondrey, Don Wingate